Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- The Learning Institute of Texas
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Houston
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English
- Level
- Eight levels, beginner to advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 9 weeks per session
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Fall 02 2026: October 19 to December 16, 2026
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 1,400 USD per 9-week session, F-1 students (local students $1,100)
- Additional fees
- Application fee $200; I-20 processing $50; placement test $40; textbooks about $100
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Authorized to issue Form I-20 for F-1 students
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified