Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Les ateliers FL
- Language
- French
- Destination
- France · Paris
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General French · Intensive
- Level
- All levels, from complete beginners to C1
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- 1 week minimum
- Weekly intensity
- 30 lessons of 45 minutes per week
- Schedule
- Monday to Friday, morning or afternoon
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 12
- Start pattern
- Every Monday all year round; fixed start dates for complete beginners (Paris 2026: 05/01, 30/03, 29/06, 28/09)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 480 EUR per week for 1–2 weeks, Paris, 2026 prices (2027 prices effective from 1 November 2026)
- Additional fees
- Registration fee of 80 € (Paris).
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Course certificate based on the number of hours and level in French.
- Application process
- Not publicly specified