Verified individual course

Upcoming

General English for Adults

By Lembaga Bahasa LIA · English · Indonesia

A 12-level general English programme for senior high school students, university students and employees, developing all four skills with flipped learning and LIA-authored coursebooks.

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Lembaga Bahasa LIA
Language
English
Destination
Indonesia
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
General English · Adults
Level
12 levels from Elementary 1 to Higher Intermediate 2
Audience
Senior high school students, university students and employees
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
3 months per level (22 sessions)
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
90-minute sessions
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Term 4/2026 (October–December 2026) starts 5–12 October 2026 depending on branch
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
1,590,000 IDR per level of 22 sessions (Elementary GEE 1–2)
Additional fees
Registration fee Rp100,000. Higher levels Rp1,668,000–Rp1,764,000 per level.
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Placement test before classes begin.
Certificate
Certificate of Achievement after GEE-2, GEP-4, GEI-4 and GHI-2
Application process
Register online at registration.lia.co.id before the branch's closing date.

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Term 4/2026 start dates by branch ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →