Verified individual course

Active

Daytime Intensive English Program

By University of Memphis Intensive English for Internationals · English · United States

A daytime intensive English programme at the University of Memphis covering reading, writing, grammar, listening and speaking at basic, intermediate and advanced levels.

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
University of Memphis Intensive English for Internationals
Language
English
Destination
United States · Memphis
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Intensive English
Level
Basic, Intermediate and Advanced
Audience
University-bound students and others who wish to become proficient in English
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
8 weeks per session
Weekly intensity
23 hours per week (full-time)
Schedule
Not publicly specified
Format
Small group
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Five 8-week sessions starting in January, March, May, August and October; Fall 2 runs October 16 – December 11, 2026
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
2,208 USD per 8-week session (full-time)
Additional fees
Application fee ($100 for F-1 students, $25 others), university service fee, insurance, housing and books are extra; fees are subject to change.
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
New students are tested at the beginning of each session.
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Apply online through IEI before the session registration deadline.

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Session Dates ↗Fees Information ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →