Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Michelangelo Institute
- Language
- Italian
- Destination
- Italy · Florence
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive Italian
- Level
- 6 levels, from complete beginners
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 1-24 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 30 hours per week
- Schedule
- 09:00-10:50, 11:10-13:00, 14:00-16:00, Monday-Friday
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 10
- Start pattern
- Weekly starts, e.g. 5, 12, 19, 26 Oct 2026; 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 Nov 2026; dates published to Dec 2027.
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 380 EUR for 1 week (published fee for 2026-2027 start dates)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Placement test in the first hour of the first day for non-beginners.
- Certificate
- Certificates and diplomas on completion (included).
- Application process
- Not publicly specified