Verified individual course

Upcoming

Nevada Global Intensive English Program

By Nevada Global English (University of Nevada, Reno) · English · United States

Campus-based intensive English at the University of Nevada, Reno: 10 hours of reading and writing plus 10 hours of speaking and listening each week, with no test score needed for admission.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Nevada Global English (University of Nevada, Reno)
Language
English
Destination
United States · Reno
Campus
University of Nevada, Reno
Delivery
In person
Course type
Intensive English
Level
Not publicly specified
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
Not publicly specified
Weekly intensity
20 hours per week
Schedule
Not publicly specified
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Next published start: Spring 2027, classes begin January 19, 2027 (arrival/check-in January 13, 2027)
Enrolment deadline
Spring 2027 application deadline December 1, 2026
Tuition
Not publicly specified
Additional fees
Not publicly specified
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
No academic or language test requirement for admission
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Important dates (Shorelight, UNR's official partner) ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →