Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Okanagan College English Language Department
- Language
- English
- Destination
- Canada · Kelowna
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Academic English / university pathway
- Level
- Intermediate to advanced (EAP levels 1–3)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 1 year (3 semesters)
- Weekly intensity
- 20 hours per week (full-time)
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 9,952 CAD per semester, international students (approximate)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Minimum Duolingo 75, IELTS 5.0 or TOEFL iBT 60 (or completion of the EL Certificate)
- Placement test
- Placement by OCELA, IELTS, TOEFL or Duolingo score
- Certificate
- Okanagan College EAP Certificate
- Application process
- Not publicly specified