Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- University of Otago Pathway and English Language Centre
- Language
- English
- Destination
- New Zealand · Dunedin
- Campus
- University of Otago, Dunedin
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- Elementary to Advanced (5 levels)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- 23 hours of study per week (on campus)
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 18
- Start pattern
- Three terms per year; Term three 2026 starts 19 October 2026 (orientation 19 October)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- All students complete a placement test
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified