Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Portland Community College Community Education
- Language
- Portuguese
- Destination
- United States · Portland
- Campus
- Sylvania
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- Conversation (non-credit)
- Level
- Level 1 (beginner)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Online Wed 6:30–7:50pm, Sep 23–Nov 4, 2026; in person Tue 6–7:50pm, Sep 22–Nov 10, 2026 (Sylvania TCB 213)
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 79 USD per course, online section (in-person section $115), Fall 2026
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified