Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Radboud in'to Languages
- Language
- Dutch
- Destination
- Netherlands · Nijmegen
- Campus
- Radboud University campus, Nijmegen
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- Dutch NT2 · General Dutch
- Level
- 0–A1
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 28 sessions (September 2026 – January 2027 round)
- Weekly intensity
- Two 1 hour 45 minute sessions per week plus 8–10 hours self-study
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 18
- Start pattern
- Current round (14 September 2026 – 6/7 January 2027) is full; next round February 2027, dates to be announced
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 1,225 EUR per course (28 sessions), VAT-free, September 2026 round
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- At least 5 years of secondary education; English at A2 level or higher.
- Placement test
- Intake required
- Certificate
- Certificate with at least 80% attendance and passing the final two lessons; final level A1
- Application process
- Not publicly specified