Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Sacred Heart University English Language Institute
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Fairfield
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English
- Level
- Six levels, beginner to advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 8 weeks per session
- Weekly intensity
- 20 hours per week
- Schedule
- Fall II 2026: Oct 26 - Dec 18; Spring I 2027: Jan 4 - Feb 26; Spring II 2027: Mar 1 - Apr 24; Summer I 2027: Apr 26 - Jun 18
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Five sessions per year
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- New F-1 applicants submit all documents six weeks before orientation