Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Silla University Korean Language Education Center
- Language
- Korean
- Destination
- South Korea · Busan
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Regular intensive semester
- Level
- 5 levels (beginner to advanced)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 20 weeks (400 hours)
- Weekly intensity
- 20 hours per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- 1st semester early March - mid July; 2nd semester early September - mid January
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 2,600,000 KRW per 20-week semester (2026 basis)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified