Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Seattle Japanese Language School (JCCCW)
- Language
- Japanese
- Destination
- United States · Seattle
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online
- Course type
- General Japanese (group)
- Level
- Novice 1
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- About 2 hours per week
- Schedule
- Tue 9/15–11/17, Tue & Thu 9/15–11/19, Wed 9/16–11/25 or Thu 9/17–11/19 (evenings PT)
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 14
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 330 USD per quarter, non-members ($310 JCCCW members)
- Additional fees
- Textbooks not included; $25 late fee after first day
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified