Verified individual course

Active

Regular Korean Program — Humanities & Social Sciences Campus (Seoul)

By Sungkyunkwan University Korean Language Center · Korean · South Korea

A regular Korean programme at Sungkyunkwan University's Seoul campus with four 10-week sessions a year, levels 1 to 6, and morning or afternoon classes.

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Sungkyunkwan University Korean Language Center
Language
Korean
Destination
South Korea · Seoul
Campus
Humanities & Social Sciences Campus (Seoul)
Delivery
In person
Course type
General Korean · Regular program
Level
Level 1 (Beginner) to Level 6 (Advanced)
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
18
Duration
Approximately 10 weeks per session
Weekly intensity
200 minutes per day, Monday–Friday
Schedule
Morning class 9:00–12:50 or afternoon class 14:00–17:50 (assigned by level)
Format
Group (10 to 15 students per class)
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Four sessions a year; 2026 Session 4 runs 2 December 2026 – 17 February 2027
Enrolment deadline
2026 Session 4: applications 7 September – 23 October 2026
Tuition
1,780,000 KRW per session, Seoul campus, 2026
Additional fees
Application fee KRW 80,000 for new students (2026, non-refundable); field trip cost included in tuition.
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
High school diploma or equivalent; 18 years or older
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗SKKU SLI admission ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →