Verified individual course

Active

Korean Language & Culture Program (Regular Program)

By Seoul National University Language Education Institute · Korean · South Korea

A year-round intensive Korean programme at Seoul National University with four 10-week sessions, levels 1 to 6 and morning or afternoon classes.

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Seoul National University Language Education Institute
Language
Korean
Destination
South Korea · Seoul
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
General Korean · Intensive regular program
Level
Levels 1–6, plus advanced academic class
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
10 weeks per session
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Morning class 9:00–13:00 or afternoon class 13:30–17:20, Monday–Friday
Format
Group (approximately 12 to 16 students)
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Four sessions a year; 2026 Winter session 7 December – 12 February, 2027 Spring session 8 March – 14 May (applications 2 November – 24 December)
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
1,800,000 KRW per session (regular morning class); subject to change each semester
Additional fees
Application fee KRW 100,000 (non-refundable); afternoon class KRW 1,650,000 per session.
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Letter of admission for D-4 visa provided; students apply for the visa themselves.
Entry requirements
High school diploma or equivalent
Placement test
Online placement test before the session.
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗SNU KLEC registration and tuition ↗SNU KLEC application ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →