Verified individual course

Active

Korean Regular Program

By Sookmyung Global Language Institute · Korean · South Korea

Ten-week, 200-hour Korean regular programme at Sookmyung Women's University, held four terms a year with morning or afternoon classes covering grammar, speaking, reading and writing.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Sookmyung Global Language Institute
Language
Korean
Destination
South Korea · Seoul
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Regular intensive term
Level
Not publicly specified
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
10 weeks (200 hours)
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Monday-Friday, 4 hours a day (morning from 09:10 or afternoon from 13:10)
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Winter 2026: 1 Dec 2026 - 12 Feb 2027 (other visas/re-registration apply 23-30 Oct; placement test 18 Nov)
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
Not publicly specified
Additional fees
Application fee KRW 60,000 (non-refundable)
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
D-4 visa applicants accepted (D-4 window for winter 2026 was 11-18 Sep)
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗2026 academic schedule ↗Admission ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →