Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- University of South Carolina English Programs for Internationals
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Columbia
- Campus
- University of South Carolina
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English · Academic preparation
- Level
- Six levels, beginning to advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 8 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 20 supervised instructional hours per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 3,060 USD tuition and campus fees per published term
- Additional fees
- Medical insurance, housing, living costs and books are estimated separately on the official future-students page.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- The programme publishes I-20 and F-1 application steps; individual eligibility must be confirmed.
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Testing at the start of each term determines class placement.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified