Verified individual course

Active

Group Spanish Immersion Program (3 weeks)

By Spanish Institute of Puebla · Spanish · Mexico

Three-week Spanish immersion programme in Puebla with six hours of instruction a day, a host-family stay with meals, airport pick-up and trips to Teotihuacan and Cholula.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Spanish Institute of Puebla
Language
Spanish
Destination
Mexico · Puebla
Campus
11 Oriente #10, Centro Histórico, Puebla
Delivery
In person
Course type
Immersion
Level
Not publicly specified
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
3 weeks (extendable in 3-week blocks up to 24 weeks)
Weekly intensity
30 hours per week (6 hours per day)
Schedule
Not publicly specified
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Fixed three-week cycles; 2026 start dates published, next starts 26 October, 16 November and 7 December 2026
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
2,195 USD per 3-week complete program including homestay (USD 1,645 without host family)
Additional fees
Not publicly specified
Accommodation
Homestay with a host family and three meals a day included in the complete programme
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Closing ceremony and diploma
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Starting dates 2026 ↗Accreditation ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →