Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Sprachcaffe Languages PLUS
- Language
- German
- Destination
- Germany · Frankfurt
- Campus
- Sachsenhausen, Frankfurt
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General German
- Level
- Beginner to advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Minimum 1 week
- Weekly intensity
- 20 lessons of 45 minutes per week
- Schedule
- 20 lessons per week
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 12
- Start pattern
- Weekly start dates every Monday (e.g. 5, 12, 19, 26 Oct 2026 through 2027); school closed 20 Dec 2026 – 3 Jan 2027.
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Textbooks available on loan from €6/week with a €30 deposit, or for purchase.
- Accommodation
- Apartments (Standard/Comfort) or host family
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Sprachcaffe placement test included
- Certificate
- Sprachcaffe certificate included
- Application process
- Not publicly specified