Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Sprachenzentrum der Universität Salzburg
- Language
- German
- Destination
- Austria · Salzburg
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Semester course
- Level
- A1–C1+
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- 3 semester hours plus 1 hour tutorial (4.5 ECTS)
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Semester courses; winter semester 2026/27 programme published
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Each level requires the previous level (A1 has no prerequisite); min. 80% attendance
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified