Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- St Giles International
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United Kingdom · London
- Campus
- London Central
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- IELTS preparation
- Level
- Minimum B1 (Intermediate)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- 28 lessons per week (23 hrs 20 mins): 20 IELTS + 8 General English
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Courses start every Monday except holidays; weekly start dates at all UK year-round schools
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified