Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Studio Cambridge
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United Kingdom · Cambridge
- Campus
- 5 Salisbury Villas, Station Road
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- All levels
- Audience
- Adults
- Minimum age
- 18
- Duration
- 1 week or longer (prices up to 30+ weeks)
- Weekly intensity
- 20 lessons (15 hours) per week
- Schedule
- Monday–Friday 09:30–13:00 with a 30-minute break
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Flexible start and finish dates
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 345 GBP per week for 1–4 weeks, 2026 & 2027 price
- Additional fees
- Registration fee £95 (ages 18+)
- Accommodation
- Homestay or residential accommodation can be arranged
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Tested in advance and placed at the appropriate level
- Certificate
- Course Certificate and Academic Record
- Application process
- Not publicly specified