Verified individual course

Active

Vietnamese Language Course K2616

By Ton Duc Thang University Center for Vietnamese Studies and Language · Vietnamese · Vietnam

An 80-hour on-campus Vietnamese course at Ton Duc Thang University, with elementary (VSL1–VSL2) and intermediate (VSL3–VSL4) classes starting 7 September 2026.

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Ton Duc Thang University Center for Vietnamese Studies and Language
Language
Vietnamese
Destination
Vietnam · Ho Chi Minh City
Campus
Building E, room E009, 19 Nguyen Huu Tho Street, Tan Hung Ward
Delivery
In person
Course type
General Vietnamese
Level
Elementary (VSL1–VSL2) and intermediate (VSL3–VSL4)
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
80 class hours; session runs 7 September 2026 to 5 October or 2 November 2026 depending on class
Weekly intensity
5 classes per week
Schedule
Morning, afternoon or evening classes depending on level (e.g. 8:15am–11:55am for Elementary 1)
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Not publicly specified
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
7,000,000 VND per Elementary 1 morning class (K2616 session, 2026)
Additional fees
Tuition excludes textbooks; intermediate classes are listed at 7,800,000 VND and the Elementary 1 evening class at 7,700,000 VND. No refund once the class has opened.
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →