Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- That's Mandarin
- Language
- Mandarin Chinese
- Destination
- China · Beijing
- Campus
- Beijing, Shanghai, Suzhou, Hangzhou or Chengdu campus
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Small-group intensive course
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Gap year students, professionals working in China and job seekers needing faster Chinese progress
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 4 weeks per level
- Weekly intensity
- 20 classes per week (1 class = 45 minutes)
- Schedule
- Monday to Friday, 08:30-12:00 (4 classes a day); remaining 2026 group start dates: 2 Nov and 30 Nov
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 6
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 104 CNY per 45-minute class, starting price
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Provides materials for a Chinese student visa
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Certificate for Chinese level and performance
- Application process
- Not publicly specified