Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- The London School of English
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United Kingdom · London
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 20
- Duration
- Minimum 1 week
- Weekly intensity
- 24 hours per week or 12 hours per week
- Schedule
- 24 h: 09:30–16:00 Mon–Fri; 12 h: mornings 09:30–12:15 or afternoons 13:15–16:00 Mon–Fri
- Format
- Small group (average 7)
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Every Monday
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Certificate of course completion and end-of-course progress report
- Application process
- Not publicly specified