Verified individual course

Rolling intake

CI: Intensive Spanish Language Course

By Tía Tula Spanish School · Spanish · Spain

A general intensive Spanish course in Salamanca with 4 hours daily of grammar and communicative practice in groups of up to 10 students, across levels A1–C2.

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Tía Tula Spanish School
Language
Spanish
Destination
Spain · Salamanca
Campus
c/ Palominos 23, 37008 Salamanca
Delivery
In person
Course type
General Intensive Spanish
Level
A1–C2
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
Chosen by the student at enrolment (published prices for 2–12 weeks)
Weekly intensity
20 hours per week (4 hours daily; class hour approx. 52 minutes)
Schedule
Morning or afternoon classes depending on level
Format
Group
Maximum class size
10
Start pattern
Any Monday; absolute beginners start on fixed dates in the academic calendar
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
790 EUR per 4-week course
Additional fees
Registration fee 50 EUR; ECTS certificate issuing costs are not included.
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
No minimum level of Spanish required.
Placement test
Level test at 09:00 on the first day of class (not required for beginners).
Certificate
ECTS credits awarded by the Pontifical University of Salamanca available for courses of 80 hours or more, on request.
Application process
Pre-register via the online registration form; the school then confirms the next steps and payment.

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Tía Tula prices ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →