Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- treffpunkt sprachen – Universität Graz
- Language
- German
- Destination
- Austria · Graz
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Semester course
- Level
- A1–C1
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 30 units per semester (3 ECTS)
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Courses start 5 October 2026 (winter) and 1 March 2027 (summer)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 195 EUR per course for external participants (EUR 95 for regular Uni Graz/TU Graz students)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Mandatory online placement test for first-time learners with prior German (unless Goethe/ÖSD certificate under 2 years old)
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Online registration and payment via the treffpunkt sprachen platform during the registration window.