Verified individual course

Upcoming

Mandarin Language Course — Group Class (In-Person)

By Tunghai University Chinese Language Center · Mandarin Chinese · Taiwan

Tunghai University's Chinese Language Center offers in-person Mandarin group classes in Taichung with 15 class periods per week, running 16-week spring and fall terms and an 8-week summer term.

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Tunghai University Chinese Language Center
Language
Mandarin Chinese
Destination
Taiwan · Taichung
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
General Mandarin · Intensive
Level
Not publicly specified
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
16 weeks (spring/fall); 8 weeks (summer)
Weekly intensity
15 class periods per week (50-minute periods)
Schedule
Not publicly specified
Format
Group class (6–10 students); larger group class 11–15 students
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Spring, summer and fall terms
Enrolment deadline
2027-01-10 for Spring 2027 (22 Feb–11 Jun 2027)
Tuition
38,400 TWD per 16-week spring/fall term, group class of 6–10 (summer 8 weeks: NTD 19,200)
Additional fees
New-student registration fee NTD 1,000 (first registration only).
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Placement test; class size assigned by test result
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Complete the online application form with required documents, then email clc@thu.edu.tw.

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Regular course information ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →