Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Twin English Centres Eastbourne
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United Kingdom · Eastbourne
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- Beginner (A1) to Advanced (C1)
- Audience
- Learners aged 16+
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 1 to 24 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 20 lessons / 15 hours per week (full-time); 12 lessons / 9 hours part-time
- Schedule
- Morning lessons only in Eastbourne
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 16
- Start pattern
- Year-round for all levels
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Language placement assessment including grammar and writing
- Certificate
- Certificate of Attendance
- Application process
- Not publicly specified