Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- UAB English Language Programs
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Birmingham
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Academic English
- Level
- Five proficiency levels
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 17
- Duration
- 14-15 weeks per semester including orientation
- Weekly intensity
- 18 hours per week (full time); part-time 3-15 hours
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Spring (January-April), Summer (May-August) and Fall (August-December)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 8,440 USD per semester, full-time tuition (current published rate)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified