Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- University of Arkansas at Little Rock Intensive English Language Program
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Little Rock
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Fall 2026: August 24 to December 7, 2026
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Spring, summer and fall semesters
- Enrolment deadline
- Fall 2026: July 24, 2026 (outside the US); August 27, 2026 (inside the US)
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Placement test on the afternoon of registration day
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified