Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- UC San Diego English Language Institute
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · San Diego
- Campus
- UC San Diego Division of Extended Studies
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English · Academic English · English for specific purposes
- Level
- High beginning to advanced
- Audience
- Adults aged 18 or older
- Minimum age
- 18
- Duration
- 4 or 8 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Testing before the programme determines class placement.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Choose a current programme and apply through UC San Diego International Programs.