Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- UCF Global English Programs
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Orlando
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online
- Course type
- Online English · Academic and vocational tracks
- Level
- Academic Track: 8 levels; Vocational Track: 6 levels
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- Academic Track 18+ hours per week; Vocational Track 15+ hours per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Multiple sessions per year; Spring Session I 2027 classes begin January 11, 2027 (application deadline December 18)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified