Verified individual course

Active

University Preparation Program — Fall 2026

By UNC Charlotte English Language Training Institute · English · United States

Academic English program developing reading, writing, listening and speaking with integrated grammar for students preparing to study at a US university; the Fall 2026 semester runs August 26 to December 9.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
UNC Charlotte English Language Training Institute
Language
English
Destination
United States · Charlotte
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Academic English / university preparation
Level
Not publicly specified
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
Approximately 15 weeks per semester
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Reading/Writing and Academic Language 9 am–12 pm Mon/Wed or Tue/Thu; Listening/Speaking 1:15–2:45 pm Mon–Thu; Fall 2026 classes August 26–December 9
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Not publicly specified
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
4,476 USD per semester, full-time (three courses)
Additional fees
UNC Charlotte fees $1752.24 (Fall 2026, full-time); health insurance $1312 if university plan
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Program dates ↗Tuition and fees ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →