Verified individual course

Active

Italian Language Courses (A1-C2)

By Università per Stranieri di Perugia · Italian · Italy

Monthly Italian language courses at the University for Foreigners of Perugia, taught Monday to Friday in 50-minute lessons; complete levels take two (A1) or three months, and students may enrol for one or more months at any time of year.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Università per Stranieri di Perugia
Language
Italian
Destination
Italy · Perugia
Campus
Palazzo Gallenga
Delivery
In person
Course type
General Italian (university course)
Level
A1-C2
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
Minimum four weeks; enrol by the month
Weekly intensity
18 hours per week (A1-B2); 2-4 hours per day
Schedule
Not publicly specified
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Monthly courses; three-month level courses start in January, April, July and October; enrolment for one or more months possible all year.
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
540 EUR per four-week course, levels A1-B2 (current fee list, 2026)
Additional fees
EUR 50 discount if paid by the 10th of the preceding month; EUR 50 late-payment fee.
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Mandatory online written test plus oral test on the first day of the course.
Certificate
Certificate of attendance, certificate of achievement or Diploma of Proficiency in the Italian Language.
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Fees ↗Academic calendar ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →