Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- University of Arizona Center for English as a Second Language
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Tucson
- Campus
- University of Arizona Main Campus
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English · Academic preparation
- Level
- CEFR-aligned levels
- Audience
- Adults, or high-school graduates aged 17
- Minimum age
- 17
- Duration
- 8 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- Approximately 21 classroom hours per week
- Schedule
- Monday–Friday between 09:00 and 15:30
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 3,710 USD tuition and programme fees per 8-week session
- Additional fees
- The official page asks students to budget separately for class materials and living costs.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- All new students take an initial placement test.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified