Verified individual course

Active

Intensive English Program — Fall II 2026

By University of Kentucky English Language Program · English · United States

Non-degree intensive English with four classes (Grammar, Reading, Writing, Listening/Speaking) meeting Monday to Thursday across eight-week sessions at six proficiency levels; Fall II 2026 classes start October 19.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
University of Kentucky English Language Program
Language
English
Destination
United States · Lexington
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Intensive English
Level
Not publicly specified
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
8 weeks per session
Weekly intensity
20 hours per week (4 classes)
Schedule
Fall II 2026 classes start October 19, 2026
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Not publicly specified
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
3,178.6 USD per eight-week term, full-time tuition (Fall I 2026 rates)
Additional fees
Mandatory student fees $365.76 per term; $50 international center fee for F/J visa students
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Passport photo page and English score (iTEP, Duolingo, TOEFL or IELTS) from the last 6 months
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗ELP calendar ↗Cost ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →