Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- University of Liverpool English Language Centre
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United Kingdom · Liverpool
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- Pre-sessional English
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 6 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- 2 Nov-11 Dec 2026 (online); 5 Jul-13 Aug 2027 (online); 2 Aug-10 Sep 2027 (on campus)
- Enrolment deadline
- 11 October 2026 for the November 2026 online course (offer acceptance by 25 October 2026)
- Tuition
- 3,654 GBP per 6-week course, as published for 2026-27 intakes
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified