Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- University of Nottingham Centre for English Language Education
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United Kingdom · Nottingham
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- Pre-sessional English for Academic Purposes
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- At least 36 hours of study per week including taught sessions, tutorials and independent study
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Term two: 4 January to 12 March 2027; term three: 1 April to 11 June 2027
- Enrolment deadline
- 26 November 2026 (January 2027 start); 25 February 2027 (April 2027 start)
- Tuition
- 5,500 GBP per 10-week course, 2026/27 academic year (online or on campus)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified