Verified individual course

Active

Intensive English Program

By University of Toledo American Language Institute · English · United States

Intensive English at the University of Toledo with 20 classroom hours a week across seven CEFR-aligned levels, individually tailored study plans, tutoring and a direct pathway to undergraduate and graduate study at UT.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
University of Toledo American Language Institute
Language
English
Destination
United States · Toledo
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Intensive English
Level
Seven levels from Foundations to Advanced 2
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
7-week terms; students register for two terms per semester
Weekly intensity
20 hours per week (4 courses) full time
Schedule
Not publicly specified
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Seven-week terms; next starts Oct 19, 2026; Jan 19, 2027; Mar 16, 2027; May 17, 2027
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
2,800 USD per 7-week term, full-time (20 hours/week), non-Ohio-resident rate
Additional fees
USD 40 application fee; USD 35 Rocket Card ID; textbooks about USD 150 per term; health insurance required
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗ALI Calendar ↗ALI Program Costs ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →