Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- University of Utah English Language Institute
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Salt Lake City
- Campus
- INSCC Building, 155 S. 1452 E., Suite 350
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Part-time evening English · General English
- Level
- Levels 1–5 (beginner to upper intermediate)
- Audience
- Tourists on B1/B2 visas and local residents; not for students on F-1 visas.
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Fall 2: October 26 – December 18, 2026
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Monday through Thursday, 6:00–8:00 p.m.
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Evening sessions: Fall 2 2026 (Oct 26 – Dec 18), Spring 1 2027 (Jan 11 – Mar 5), Spring 2 2027 (Mar 15 – May 7)
- Enrolment deadline
- Fall 2: October 21, 2026
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Online placement test: $50; a 3.00% service fee applies to tuition paid by credit or debit card from July 1, 2026.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not available for students who require an F-1 visa.
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Online placement test required.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified