Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Cursos Internacionales de la Universidad de Salamanca
- Language
- Spanish
- Destination
- Spain · Salamanca
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General Spanish (language and culture)
- Level
- Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced and Proficiency
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 2, 3, 4 or 10 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 2 compulsory hours of Spanish per day plus 1-3 optional elective subjects
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Reduced groups
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Fixed sessions: e.g. 1-15 Oct 2026, 1-29 Oct 2026, 1 Oct-15 Dec 2026 (ten weeks), 3-30 Nov 2026, 1-16 Dec 2026, 11 Jan-19 Mar 2027 (ten weeks); further sessions published through Dec 2027.
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified