Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- University of Texas at Austin English Language Center
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Austin
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online
- Course type
- Online writing course
- Level
- Intermediate
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 14 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Sessions: January 11 – April 16, 2027 or February 1 – May 7, 2027
- Format
- Self-paced with weekly instructional videos and instructor feedback
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 1,030 USD per course (textbook included), 2027 sessions
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified