Verified individual course

Active

Intensive CORE Program (Fall II 2026)

By University of Texas at El Paso English Language Institute · English · United States

UTEP's Intensive CORE Program bundles four modules (grammar, reading, listening and speaking and more) with placement testing in eight-week sessions on the El Paso campus.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
University of Texas at El Paso English Language Institute
Language
English
Destination
United States · El Paso
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Intensive English
Level
Not publicly specified
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
Not publicly specified
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Fall II 2026: October 26 to December 17, 2026, Monday to Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 1:20 p.m.
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Six sessions in 2026 (Spring I/II, Summer I/II, Fall I/II)
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
Not publicly specified
Additional fees
Application fee $150 per session; mandatory books about $200
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
ELI placement test arranged after the application fee is paid
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗2026 calendar and fees (PDF) ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →