Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- University of Tennessee English Language Institute
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Knoxville
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English
- Level
- Beginning, Intermediate, Advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 8 weeks per level
- Weekly intensity
- 20+ hours per week
- Schedule
- Full-time classes begin at 9:00 and end around 14:00
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Five terms per year; Fall 2 2026 classes 19 October-10 December 2026; Spring 1 2027 15 January-4 March 2027; Spring 2 2027 19 March-13 May 2027
- Enrolment deadline
- Apply at least 60 days before the term start
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Application fee $100; $250 deposit
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified