Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- University of Washington International & English Language Programs
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Seattle
- Campus
- University of Washington
- Delivery
- Hybrid
- Course type
- Academic English · Business English · Short programmes
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Several weeks to multiple quarters, depending on programme
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Use the official programme finder to compare current schedules, eligibility and application steps.