Verified individual course

Active

Spoken English

By Vivekananda Institute of Languages, Ramakrishna Math Hyderabad · English · India

Five-level spoken English course (Basic to Communicative English 2) at Ramakrishna Math Hyderabad, in three-month batches of about 36 classes held thrice weekly, offline or on Google Meet.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Vivekananda Institute of Languages, Ramakrishna Math Hyderabad
Language
English
Destination
India · Hyderabad
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
Online or in person
Course type
General language
Level
Basic, Junior, Senior, Communicative English 1 and 2
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
15
Duration
Three months per batch (approximately 36 classes)
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Mon/Wed/Fri or Tue/Thu/Sat batches
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Sept–Dec 2026 session admissions closed; next batch admissions start January 2027
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
1,600 INR admission fee per level (Basic, Junior, Senior)
Additional fees
Communicative English 1 and 2: Rs. 2000 each
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
SSC pass; age 15 to 60 years
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Certificate only after completing all levels
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →