Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Wimbledon School of English
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United Kingdom · London
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Cambridge exam preparation
- Level
- B2 to C1 (CEFR)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- Book 1–10 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 21 hours per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 15
- Start pattern
- Flexi start any Monday from 5 Oct to 11 Dec 2026; 2027 windows 4 Jan–12 Mar, 5 Apr–11 Jun, 4 Oct–10 Dec
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 439 GBP per week for 1–4 weeks, 2026 fees (£415/week for 5–10 weeks)
- Additional fees
- Registration £60 (2026) plus materials
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Must pass the school entrance exam test; at least B2 level
- Placement test
- School entrance exam test before the course
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified