Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Wimbledon School of English
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United Kingdom · London
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- A2–C2
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- 1–50 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 21 hours per week (standard) or 24.5 hours per week (intensive)
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Group (average 12)
- Maximum class size
- 15
- Start pattern
- Start any Monday
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 439 GBP per week for 1–4 weeks, standard course, 2026
- Additional fees
- Registration and materials fees are charged in addition to tuition.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified