Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Wits Language School
- Language
- English
- Destination
- South Africa · Johannesburg
- Campus
- 92 Empire Rd, Parktown, Johannesburg
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- Beginner
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 7 weeks (12 October – 27 November 2026)
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Daily classes and activities, 9:00–14:00
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- 2026-09-28
- Tuition
- 19,900 ZAR (VAT incl.) per course, October 2026 intake
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Certificate of Competence
- Application process
- Not publicly specified